

JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2028)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jolimark Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Au Pak Yin (Chairman)

Mr. Au Kwok Lun

Mr. Ou Guo Liang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph

Mr. Meng Yan

Mr. Xu Guangmao

Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these three committees.

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph	С	С	С
Mr. Meng Yan	M	M	M
Mr. Xu Guangmao	M	M	M
Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung	M	M	M
Mr. Au Kwok Lun	N/A	M	N/A

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 October 2013